Local Sales Contacts

ARIZONA
Phoenix
Jennifer Western
(205) 358-4812
jwestern@buyusedinventory.com
CALIFORNIA
Fresno
Nai Saelee
(205) 721-8654
nsaelee@buyusedinventory.com
Los Angeles
Cole Jones
(256) 269-6769
cole.jones@buyusedinventory.com
Los Angeles
Gretchen Payne
(205) 351-0103
gretchenpayne@buyusedinventory.com
San Diego
Michael Fuller
(202) 410-3970
michael.fuller@buyusedinventory.com
San Francisco
Sary Kiwan
(205) 576-7874
sary.kiwan@buyusedinventory.com
COLORADO
Denver
Jessica Bridge
(720) 276-3373
jessica.bridge1@buyusedinventory.com
FLORIDA
Dania
Eric Campbell
(256) 387-2833
ecampbell1@buyusedinventory.com
Jacksonville
John Westcott
(256) 269-6996
john.westcott@hertz.com
Miami
Marcos Perez
(205) 430-5703
marcos.perez@buyusedinventory.com
Orlando
Blair Harle
(256) 374-0902
blairharle359@buyusedinventory.com
Orlando
Christian Jabbour
(256) 242-8160
christian.jabbour@hertz.com
Orlando
Franklin Alvarez
(205) 576-7144
franklin.alvarez1@buyusedinventory.com
Orlando
Robb Ortiz
(256) 269-7038
robbortiz@buyusedinventory.com
Orlando
Vladi Diaz
(256) 269-6899
wladimiro.diaz@buyusedinventory.com
Orlando
John Cherry
(202) 410-1867
jcherry@buyusedinventory.com
Tampa
Ben Singleton
(205) 537-2439
bsingleton@buyusedinventory.com
Tampa
George Cotto
(813) 648-0884
george.cotto@buyusedinventory.com
Tampa
Joseph Cullen
(205) 430-5162
josephcullen66@buyusedinventory.com
GEORGIA
Atlanta
Drew Burks
(205) 293-2889
dburks1@buyusedinventory.com
Atlanta
Eric Armstrong
(205) 506-0467
eric.armstrong@buyusedinventory.com
ILLINOIS
Des Plaines
Erin Boelhower
(334) 564-8571
eboelhower@buyusedinventory.com
Des Plaines
Jose Galvez
(334) 510-6622
jgalvez@buyusedinventory.com
Des Plaines
Matthew Mojica
(773) 263-2836
acijom7@buyusedinventory.com
Des Plaines
Payton Buchanon
(847) 530-4619
payton.buchanan@buyusedinventory.com
Des Plaines
Ricardo Lara
(847) 533-7422
ricklara7@buyusedinventory.com
INDIANA
Indianapolis
Mathew Yoo
(205) 551-0606
mathew.yoo@buyusedinventory.com
KENTUCKY
Louisville
Mathew Emberson
(205) 606-2451
memberson1@buyusedinventory.com
MASSACHUSETTS
Boston
Mark JohnSon
(202) 915-1652
markmjjohnson1@buyusedinventory.com
Revere
Philip Mcgee
(205) 293-3347
philip.mcgee@buyusedinventory.com
MARYLAND
Hanover
Steiner Woodruffe
(256) 269-6704
steiner.woodruffe@buyusedinventory.com
MICHIGAN
Romulus
Brandon Smith
(202) 410-0353
bsmith8315@buyusedinventory.com
Romulus
Brian Hodare
(256) 242-8001
bhodare@buyusedinventory.com
MINNESOTA
St. Paul
Ethan Orrey
(256) 254-5170
ethan.orrey@buyusedinventory.com
St. Paul
Mitchell Houle
(202) 410-1147
mitchell.houle@buyusedinventory.com
MISSOURI
Kansas City
Michael Sanders
(312) 320-9611
michael.sanders@buyusedinventory.com
St. Louis
Martin Rogers
(205) 293-9214
martin.rogers@buyusedinventory.com
NORTH CAROLINA
Morrisville
Reginald Dingle
(205) 900-7907
jorbelled@buyusedinventory.com
NEW JERSEY
Newark
Kara Smith
(205) 430-5802
kara.smith@buyusedinventory.com
NEVADA
Las Vegas
Al Stern
(256) 269-6879
alberto.stern@buyusedinventory.com
Las Vegas
Arne Butler
(256) 488-4735
abutler@buyusedinventory.com
Las Vegas
Diajon McMillan
(619) 597-3797
diajon.mcmillian@buyusedinventory.com
Las Vegas
Jazmine Perkins
(256) 269-6694
jazmine.perkins@buyusedinventory.com
Las Vegas
Rahail Segura
(205) 415-2483
rahail23@buyusedinventory.com
Las Vegas
Tiffany Shaw
(256) 269-7106
tiffany.shaw@buyusedinventory.com
NEW YORK
Jamaica
Ayanna Rufus
(256) 269-6850
ayanna.rufus@buyusedinventory.com
Jamaica
Roland Blake
(929) 928-2991
ronald.blake@buyusedinventory.com
Jamaica
Ruslan Isakov
(205) 512-9875
ruslan.isakov@buyusedinventory.com
New York
Andrew Nicolas
(256) 269-7125
anicolas@buyusedinventory.com
OHIO
Cleveland
Mandy Colvin
(256) 500-8296
amanda.colvin@buyusedinventory.com
OKLAHOMA
Tulsa
Anthony Rhodes
(205) 557-2695
arhodes@buyusedinventory.com
Warr Acres
Karl Madison
(256) 269-7048
kmadison@buyusedinventory.com
PENNSYLVANIA
Philadelphia
Marisa Randall
(256) 269-7146
marisarand428@buyusedinventory.com
RHODE ISLAND
Warwick
Margaret Maloney
(205) 619-6734
marmaloney@buyusedinventory.com
TENNESSEE
Nashville
Fred Turnbull
(615) 624-2148
fred.turnbull@buyusedinventory.com
TEXAS
DFW Airport
Chester Law
(205) 576-7478
cclaw@buyusedinventory.com
Houston
Kelbee Oliphant
(205) 548-6085
koliphant@buyusedinventory.com
Live Oak
Jay Toms
(334) 234-3714
jtoms@buyusedinventory.com
UTAH
Salt Lake City
Bryan Kilpatrick
(205) 548-6082
bkilpatrick@buyusedinventory.com
Salt Lake City
John Leverich
(205) 537-2403
leverichj@buyusedinventory.com
VIRGINIA
Alexandria
Raegan Hairston
(205) 430-5701
rhookerhairston926@buyusedinventory.com
WASHINGTON
Seattle
Shane Leahy
(205) 386-2155
sleahy@buyusedinventory.com