Local Sales Contacts

ARIZONA
Phoenix
Jennifer Western
(205) 358-4812
jwestern@hertz.com
Phoenix
Michael Grady
(256) 530-2764
michael.grady@hertz.com
CALIFORNIA
Los Angeles
Cole Jones
(256) 269-6769
cole.jones@hertz.com
Los Angeles
Gretchen Payne
(205) 351-0103
gretchen.payne@hertz.com
San Diego
Michael Fuller
(202) 410-3970
michael.fuller@hertz.com
San Francisco
Sary Kiwan
(205) 576-7874
sary.kiwan@hertz.com
Visalia
Nai Saelee
(205) 721-8654
nsaelee@hertz.com
COLORADO
Denver
Jessica Bridge
(720) 276-3373
jessica.bridge1@hertz.com
FLORIDA
Dania
Eric Campbell
(256) 387-2833
ecampbell1@hertz.com
Dania
Peter Batista
(256) 269-7068
peter.batista@hertz.com
Estero
Cheyenne Dino
(555) 555-5555
cheyenne.dino@hertz.com
Estero
Efrem Evtissov
(555) 555-5555
efrem.evtissov@hertz.com
Estero
Kazi Rahaman
(555) 555-5555
kazi.rahaman@hertz.com
Estero
Samantha Leon
(555) 555-5555
samantha.leon@hertz.com
Estero
Timothy Brister
(555) 555-5555
timothy.brister@hertz.com
FL
Ghariel Kinchen
(555) 555-5555
ghariel.kinchen@hertz.com
FL
Graciela Perez
(555) 555-5555
graciela.perez@hertz.com
FL
Jason Boylan
(555) 555-5555
jason.boylan@hertz.com
FL
Nicole Fioretti
(555) 555-5555
nicole.fioretti@hertz.com
FL
Salem Abraham
(555) 555-5555
salem.abraham@hertz.com
Jacksonville
John Westcott
(256) 269-6996
john.westcott@hertz.com
Miami
Marcos Perez
(205) 430-5703
marcos.perez@hertz.com
Orlando
Blair Harle
(256) 374-0902
blair.harle@hertz.com
Orlando
Christian Jabbour
(256) 242-8160
christian.jabbour@hertz.com
Orlando
Franklin Alvarez
(205) 576-7144
franklin.alvarez@hertz.com
Orlando
Robb Ortiz
(256) 269-7038
robert.ortiz@hertz.com
Orlando
Vladi Diaz
(256) 269-6899
wladimiro.diaz@hertz.com
Orlando
John Cherry
(202) 410-1867
jcherry@hertz.com
Sarasota
Joe Cullen
(205) 430-5162
joseph.cullen@hertz.com
Tampa
Ben Singleton
(205) 537-2439
bsingleton@hertz.com
Tampa
George Cotto
(813) 648-0884
george.cotto@hertz.com
GEORGIA
Atlanta
Drew Burks
(205) 293-2889
dburks1@hertz.com
Atlanta
Eric Armstrong
(205) 506-0467
eric.armstrong@hertz.com
ILLINOIS
Des Plaines
Erin Boelhower
(334) 564-8571
eboelhower@hertz.com
Des Plaines
Jose Galvez
(334) 510-6622
jgalvez@hertz.com
Des Plaines
Matthew Mojica
(938) 444-8028
acijom7@gmail.com
Des Plaines
Payton Buchanan
(202) 751-2975
payton.buchanan@hertz.com
INDIANA
Indianapolis
Mathew Yoo
(205) 551-0606
matthew.yoo@hertz.com
KENTUCKY
Louisville
Mathew Emberson
(205) 606-2451
memberson1@hertz.com
MASSACHUSETTS
Boston
Daniel Gaudette
(978) 302-3261
daniel.gaudette@hertz.com
Boston
Mark Johnson
(202) 915-1652
mark.johnson3@hertz.com
MARYLAND
Hanover
Heather Forbes
(202) 804-0237
heather.forbes@hertz.com
Hanover
Preston Kramar
(202) 849-7453
preston.kramar@hertz.com
Hanover
Steiner Woodruffe
(256) 269-6704
steiner.woodruffe@hertz.com
MICHIGAN
Romulus
Brandon Smith
(202) 410-0353
brandon.smith2@hertz.com
Romulus
Brian Hodare
(256) 242-8001
bhodare@hertz.com
MINNESOTA
St. Paul
Ethan Orrey
(256) 254-5170
ethan.orrey@hertz.com
MISSOURI
Kansas City
Michael Sanders
(312) 320-9611
michael.sanders@hertz.com
NORTH CAROLINA
Charlotte
Bret Haynes
(256) 269-7043
brethaynes@gmail.com
Morrisville
Fletcher Flournoy
(205) 430-5131
fletcher.flournoy@hertz.com
Morrisville
Reginald Dingle
(205) 900-7907
reginald.dingle@hertz.com
NEW JERSEY
Newark
Kara Smith
(205) 430-5802
kara.smith@hertz.com
NEVADA
Las Vegas
Aaron Lloyd
(256) 607-8588
aaron.lloyd@hertz.com
Las Vegas
Al Stern
(256) 269-6879
alberto.stern@hertz.com
Las Vegas
Arne Butler
(256) 488-4735
abutler1@hertz.com
Las Vegas
Diajon McMillan
(334) 380-0539
diajon.mcmillian@hertz.com
Las Vegas
Jazmine Perkins
(256) 269-6694
jazmine.perkins@hertz.com
Las Vegas
Rahail Segura
(205) 415-2483
rwoody@hertz.com
Las Vegas
Tiffany Shaw
(256) 269-7106
tiffany.shaw@hertz.com
Las Vegas
Tim Moyer
(205) 301-5185
timothy.moyer@hertz.com
NEW YORK
Jamaica
Ronald Blake
(202) 410-7168
ronald.blake@hertz.com
Jamaica
Ruslan Isakov
(205) 512-9875
ruslan.isakov@hertz.com
New York
Andrew Nicolas
(256) 269-7125
anicolas@hertz.com
OHIO
Cleveland
Mandy Colvin
(256) 500-8296
amanda.colvin@hertz.com
OKLAHOMA
Tulsa
Anthony Rhodes
(205) 557-2695
arhodes1@hertz.com
Warr Acres
Karl Madison
(256) 269-7048
kmadison@hertz.com
PENNSYLVANIA
Philadelphia
Joseph Magarity
(205) 303-1030
joseph.magarity@hertz.com
Philadelphia
Marisa Randall
(256) 269-7146
mmrandall@hertz.com
Philadelphia
Shakia Stevenson
(256) 208-9090
shakia.stevenson@hertz.com
RHODE ISLAND
Warwick
Margaret Maloney
(205) 619-6734
marmaloney@hertz.com
TENNESSEE
Nashville
Fred Turnbull
(256) 667-8086
fred.turnbull@hertz.com
TEXAS
DFW Airport
Chester Law
(205) 576-7478
cclaw@hertz.com
Houston
Kelbee Oliphant
(205) 548-6085
koliphant@hertz.com
Houston
Tory Manchester
(205) 619-8640
tim.moyer@hertz.com
Live Oak
Jay Toms
(334) 234-3714
jtoms@hertz.com
UTAH
Salt Lake City
Bryan Kilpatrick
(205) 548-6082
bkilpatrick@hertz.com
Salt Lake City
John Leverich
(205) 537-2403
john.leverich@hertz.com
VIRGINIA
Alexandria
Raegan Hairston
(205) 430-5701
raegan.hookerhairston@hertz.com
WASHINGTON
Seattle
Shane Leahy
(205) 386-2155
sleahy@hertz.com