Local Sales Contacts

Calgary
Borovky Rob
(403) 809-2805
rborovsky@hertz.com
ARIZONA
Phoenix
Jennifer Western
(205) 358-4812
jwestern@hertz.com
Richmond
Bedi Jashanjit
(604) 313-2203
jashanjit.bedi@hertz.com
CALIFORNIA
Inglewood
Lynda Brown
(256) 269-7141
sbrown3@hertz.com
Los Angeles
Cole Jones
(256) 269-6769
cole.jones@hertz.com
Ontario
Sarah Mitchell
(205) 430-5802
s.mitchell@hertz.com
Riverside
Memphis Suggars
(205) 293-9214
memphis.suggars@hertz.com
San Diego
Michael Fuller
(202) 410-3970
michael.fuller@hertz.com
Visalia
Nai Saelee
(205) 721-8654
nsaelee@hertz.com
COLORADO
Denver
Paul Kaiser
(205) 496-7050
paul.kaiser@hertz.com
Englewood
Shawn Lalani
(256) 269-6850
shawn.lalani@hertz.com
CONNECTICUT
Windsor Locks
Ben Paradis
(334) 234-3714
benjamin.paradis@hertz.com
FLORIDA
Dania
Eric Campbell
(256) 387-2833
ecampbell1@hertz.com
Dania
Raymond Nelson
(256) 269-6899
raymond.nelson@hertz.com
Jackonsville
Eric McNeil
(850) 345-0964
eric.mcneil@hertz.com
Miami
Marcos Perez
(205) 430-5703
marcos.perez@hertz.com
Orlando
Christian Jabbour
(256) 242-8160
christian.jabbour@hertz.com
Orlando
Robb Ortiz
(256) 269-7038
robert.ortiz@hertz.com
Orlando
Samuel Bates
(256) 269-7106
samuel.bates@hertz.com
Orlando
John Cherry
(202) 410-1867
jcherry@hertz.com
Tampa
Ben Singleton
(205) 537-2439
bsingleton@hertz.com
Tampa
Jared Pettiford
(262) 527-9235
jared.pettiford@hertz.com
GEORGIA
Atlanta
Drew Burks
(205) 293-2889
dburks1@hertz.com
ILLINOIS
Des Plaines
Erin Boelhower
(334) 564-8571
eboelhower@hertz.com
Des Plaines
Freddie King
(205) 619-9649
freddie.king@hertz.com
Des Plaines
Jose Galvez
(334) 510-6622
jgalvez@hertz.com
KENTUCKY
Louisville
Mathew Emberson
(205) 606-2451
memberson1@hertz.com
MARYLAND
Hanover
Steiner Woodruffe
(256) 269-6704
steiner.woodruffe@hertz.com
MICHIGAN
Romulus
Brandon Smith
(202) 410-0353
brandon.smith2@hertz.com
Romulus
Brian Hodare
(256) 242-8001
bhodare@hertz.com
MISSOURI
Kansas City
Michael Sanders
(205) 430-5162
michael.sanders@hertz.com
Dieppe
Bob King
(506) 232-0936
roking@hertz.com
NORTH CAROLINA
Charlotte
Duane Gorman
(704) 207-8337
duane.gorman@hertz.com
Morrisville
Fletcher Flournoy
(205) 430-5131
fletcher.flournoy@hertz.com
Morrisville
Reginald Dingle
(205) 900-7907
reginald.dingle@hertz.com
NEW JERSEY
Newark
Christian Vasquez
(862) 302-3698
christian.vasquez@hertz.com
NEVADA
Las Vegas
Rahail Segura
(205) 430-5435
rwoody@hertz.com
NEW YORK
Jamaica
Calvin Chou
(205) 287-8580
calvin.chou@hertz.com
Jamaica
Ronald Blake
(202) 410-7168
ronald.blake@hertz.com
New York
Andrew Nicolas
(256) 269-7125
anicolas@hertz.com
OKLAHOMA
Tulsa
Anthony Rhodes
(205) 557-2695
arhodes1@hertz.com
Etobicoke
Kajee Yoganayagam
(416) 674-2020
kyoganayagam@hertz.com
OREGON
Portland
Agnes Perez
(202) 410-1147
aperezvarona@hertz.com
PENNSYLVANIA
Middletown
Bennet Mallon
(717) 315-8415
bennet.mallon@hertz.com
Pittsburgh
Raymond Robinson
(205) 576-7144
raymond.robinson@hertz.com
RHODE ISLAND
Warwick
Margaret Maloney
(205) 619-6734
marmaloney@hertz.com
TEXAS
DFW Airport
Chester Law
(205) 576-7478
cclaw@hertz.com
Houston
Brian Gonzales
(256) 269-6694
brian.gonzales@hertz.com
Houston
Fabien Mbollo
(205) 551-0606
fabien.mbollo@hertz.com
Houston
Kelbee Oliphant
(205) 548-6085
koliphant@hertz.com
Houston
Summer Merryman
(205) 512-9875
summer.merryman@hertz.com
UTAH
Salt Lake City
Michael Stevenson
(435) 730-7906
michael.stevenson@hertz.com
VIRGINIA
Alexandria
Raegan Hairston
(205) 430-5701
raegan.hookerhairston@hertz.com
WASHINGTON
Seattle
Shane Leahy
(205) 386-2155
sleahy@hertz.com
WISCONSIN
Milwaukee
Crystal Brown
(205) 548-6082
crystal.brown@hertz.com